The broken Mist

‘For never can true reconcilement grow’

Posted in Uncategorized by Jiménez-Smith on October 31, 2008

Big news. Not everything has been bad. There are some terrible things. After some years at my querida Facultad, today, I managed to being noticed by someone I noticed. The trouble is that one of my good friends has already asked her out. My last post was so good and now this sounds like some lame love novel.

As you can see in the image, the quotation form that great song is a mere statement of the individual as Direct Object of Love. Therefore, one may asume that clearly one must NOT be anxious to find since ‘you’ is merely a recipient of the action. I gave himm all her data, how to find her, etc. In the end, I hope she will find me. . .

Dedicamos este post a Evelio que fue su cumple. . .

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sodaverde said, on October 31, 2008 at 4:20 am

    Next time, I’ll diagram from the same song “how can it recognize you unless you step out into the light?”

  2. sodaverde said, on October 31, 2008 at 4:21 am

    or even better “only if you’re looking can it found you”


Leave a Reply

